Fior Di Luna

Gelato is the subject of this post,
Fior di luna is where I like the most,
But talking of ice cream doesn’t take much time,
So I decided to be Jazzy and make it rhyme.

This place is quite famous, don’t you know?
it’s where everybody goes for Ge-la-to
I think that strawberry and coco are the best,
but slowly I am testing all the rest.

You can ask for cream, a waffle or a flake
I prefer in a tub, for sticky-hands sake.
The produce are organic, fresh as can be,
and that is what makes this ice cream so tasty.

So the moral of the story is please eat here,
it’s open late night, you can go post-beer.
I know little of metre, of writing in verse,
so I hope that you don’t find my rhyme perverse

Leave a Reply

